Our team

Orders - technical information - internal sales:

Tel +32.53.622205
Fax +32.53.621833
info@polet.be

Order processing - orderintake@polet.be
 

Accounting - billing - payments:

Customers accounting - general accounting - accounting@polet.be

Sales:

Sales Director:
Stijn Temmerman - stijnt@polet.be

Sales - Belgium:

East- and West-Flanders, Antwerp: Ria Sanders - rias@polet.be
Sales Assistant: Chloë Vankeirsbilck - chloev@polet.be

Flemish Brabant, Limburg, Antwerp/Kempen: Peter Dierickx - peterd@polet.be
Brussels, Hainaut, Flemish Brabant, Walloon Brabant: Jonas Vleeschouwer - jonasv@polet.be

Namur, Liège, Luxembourg, Grand Duchy of Luxembourg: Christine Dodemont - christined@polet.be
Sales Assistant: Chloë Vankeirsbilck - chloev@polet.be

Merchandising: Geert Lanckriet - geertl@polet.be

Netherlands:

Peter Dierickx - peterd@polet.be
Dimitri Van Der Velden - dimitrivdv@polet.be

France:

Île-de-France, Centre, Pays de la Loire, Centre, Alsace, Bourgogne, Franche-Comté, Poitou-Charentes, Limousin, Auvergne, Rhône-Alpes, Aquitaine, Bretagne, Midi-Pyrénées, Languedoc-Roussillon, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur: 
Thierry Vanwinkel - thierryv@outils-polet.fr
Normandie, Hauts-de-France, Champagne-Ardenne, Lorraine: Alexandre Merchez - alexandrem@outils-polet.fr
Sales Assistant Frankrijk: Elke Van Daele - elkevd@polet.be

Germany:

Agent Germany: Hans-Jörg Reichl - hjreichl@t-online.de
Sales Assistant: Evelien Dejaeghere - eveliend@polet.be

Sales export:

Stijn Temmerman - stijnt@polet.be

Node counts

0