Our team

Orders - technical information - internal sales:

Tel +32.53.622205
Fax +32.53.621833
info@polet.be

Order processing - Isabelle De Roeck - orderintake@polet.be
After sales service - Elsie Meuleman - elsiem@polet.be

Accounting - billing - payments:

Customers accounting - general accounting - accounting@polet.be

Sales:

Sales Director:
Stijn Temmerman - stijnt@polet.be

Sales Assistant:
Elke Van Daele - elkevd@polet.be

Sales - Belgium:

East- and West-Flanders: Ria Sanders - rias@polet.be
Limburg and Antwerp: Peter Dierickx - peterd@polet.be
Brussels, Flemish Brabant - Walloon Brabant - Hainaut: Jonas Vleeschouwer - jonasv@polet.be
Hainaut: Thierry Vanwinkel - thierryv@polet.be
Namur - Liège - Luxemburg: Christine Dodemont - christined@polet.be
Merchandising: Geert Lanckriet - geertl@polet.be

Netherlands:

Key Account Manager: Peter Dierickx - peterd@polet.be

France:

France Grand-east: Philippe De Groote - philippedg@outils-polet.fr

France Grand-West: Thierry Vanwinkel - thierryv@outils-polet.fr

Departments 59, 62, 80, 60 & 02: Alexandre Merchez - alexandrem@outils-polet.fr

Germany:

Elke Van Daele - elkevd@polet.be

Agent Germany: Hans-Jörg Reichl - hjreichl@t-online.de

Sales export:

Stijn Temmerman - stijnt@polet.be